Contact

For general inquiries, please contact us at聽706-542-1404 or email gateway@uga.edu.

Portrait of Derek Eberhart

Director

Derek Eberhart
Associate Vice President for Research 鈥 Executive Director, Innovation Gateway
706-542-2207
dereke@uga.edu

Licensing

Life Sciences

Portrait of Cory Acuff

Cory Acuff
706-542-5682
cacuff@uga.edu

Physical Sciences / Engineering

photo unavailable placeholder
Boyce Clark

Plant Varieties / Agricultural Biotech

Portrait of Shelley Fincher

Shelley Fincher
706-542-0969
shelleyf@uga.edu

Portrait of Brent Marable

Brent Marable
706-542-5942
marable@uga.edu

MTAs & NDAs

photo unavailable placeholder

Drew Grier
706-542-6694
igcontracts@uga.edu

Specialist Advisors

Cali Brutz
Lecturer and Associate Director
califree@uga.edu

Don Chambers
Lecturer and Associate Director
donald.chambers@uga.edu

Jim Flannery
Lecturer
jimflan@uga.edu

Cassidy Eberhart
Administrative Associate, Entrepreneurship Program
cassidy29@uga.edu

Robert “Bob” Howe Pinckney IV
Director, UGA Entrepreneurship Program
bobpinckney@uga.edu

Kyle Tschepikow
Executive Director, Business Engagement & Innovation
kyletsch@uga.edu

Catherine A. Cuppett
Director, Sponsored Projects Administration, Pre-Award
cathya15@uga.edu

Nick Hinson
Contracting Officer, Sponsored Projects Administration
nhinson@uga.edu

Gene Pope
Director, Conflicts of Interest
gene.pope@uga.edu

John Gay
Senior Accountant, Office of Business & Human Resources, 香港管家婆资料免费大全
johngay@uga.edu

Nanette Roberts
UGA Research Foundation Accounting Manager, Office of Business & Human Resources
nanette.roberts@uga.edu